Medarbetare


Anette Andersson

Godkänd revisor

anette.andersson@jonzonrevision.se

040-678 98 43


Mer om Anette >>






Magnus Arleborn

Godkänd revisor

magnus.arleborn@jonzonrevision.se

040-678 98 45


Mer om Magnus >>



Camilla Nordefell

Godkänd revisor

camilla.nordefell@jonzonrevision.se

040-608 20 61


Mer om Camilla >>



Mirjeta Morina

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

mirjeta.morina@jonzonrevision.se

040-608 20 62


Mer om Mirjeta >>


Anisa Juklen

Redovisningsekonom

anisa.juklen@jonzonrevision.se

040-608 20 63


Mer om Anisa >>



Madelein Karlsson

Redovisningsekonom

madeleine.karlsson@jonzonrevision.se

040-678 98 47


Mer om Madelein >>




Agon Kamberi

Redovisningsekonom

agon.kamberi@jonzonrevision.se

040-678 98 49


Mer om Agon >>


Jonzon Revision   Dammfrivägen 45 A   217 63 Malmö   Tel: 040-678 98 40      Mail: info@jonzonrevision.se